Patrick Rammerstorfer

Patrick Rammerstorfer has been a passionate entrepreneur for more than 25 years and studied commercial science, change management and general management. After founding several companies in the 1990s in his hometown of Steyr, he has dedicated himself to consulting organizations and training people from a wide variety of contexts since 2000. As a startup investor and business angel, he was involved for several years with Kickbase in Munich, the world’s best Bundesliga manager. He is also co-founder of The Valley Experience and regularly travels the Silicon Valley innovation ecosystem with European managers and entrepreneurs. As Co-Founder of Innovation Agent Academy, he trains numerous people with creativity & innovation skills. His latest baby is NOVA ZONE – a third place for innovation embedded in the Tabakfabrik Linz.
Patrick currently teaches “Design Thinking” at the IMC of the FH Krems and “Digital Future Management” as well as “New Work” at the FH St. P√∂lten. His enthusiasm for innovation and change topics led him to numerous training and continuing education courses in Germany, Switzerland, Holland and the USA – among others at Google, Institute for the Future, Holacracy One, IDEO, oose, next U and with systemic experts in Heidelberg, Vienna, Berlin and Hamburg.
Patrick currently lives in Linz and is very interested in politics and social change. He is also a passionate motorsport & soccer fan and active sportsman and is very involved in design, art & culture.

Menu

Patrick Rammerstorfer

Patrick Rammerstorfer ist seit mehr als 25 Jahren leidenschaftlicher Unternehmer und studierte Handelswissenschaften, Change Management und General Management. Nach mehreren Firmengründungen in den 1990er-Jahren in seiner Heimatstadt Steyr, widmet er sich seit dem Jahr 2000 der Beratung von Organisationen sowie dem Training von Menschen aus den unterschiedlichsten Kontexten. Als Startup-Investor und Business Angel engagierte er sich mehrere Jahre bei Kickbase in München, dem weltbesten Bundesliga-Manager. Zudem ist er Co-Founder von The Valley Experience und bereist regelmäßig mit europäischen Managern und Unternehmern das Innovations-Ökosystem Silicon Valley. Als Co-Founder der Innovation Agent Academy bildet er zahlreiche Menschen mit Kreativität- & Innovationsskills aus. Sein jüngstes Baby ist die NOVA ZONE – ein dritter Ort für Innovation, der in die Tabakfabrik Linz eingebettet ist.
Patrick unterrichtet aktuell „Design Thinking“ am IMC der FH Krems und „Digital Future Management“ sowie „New Work“ an der FH St. Pölten. Seine Begeisterung für Innovations- und Change-Themen führte ihn zu zahlreichen Aus- und Fortbildungen in Deutschland, der Schweiz, Holland und den USA – unter anderem bei Google, Institute for the Future, Holacracy One, IDEO, oose, next U und bei systemischen Experten in Heidelberg, Wien, Berlin und Hamburg.
Patrick lebt derzeit in Linz und interessiert sich sehr für Politik und gesellschaftlichen Wandel. Zudem ist er ein passionierter Motorsport- & Fußball-Fan und aktiver Sportler und beschäftigt sich viel mit Design, Kunst & Kultur.

Menü