Can one create technical or social disruption? No. But you can strategically collide views, expertise and ideas in a staged space. We organize encounters from a wide-ranging network with beneficial explosions that leave no scorched earth behind. Welcome to the Department of Disruptive Disciplines! A Space beyond – because we all move not only in physical spaces, but above all in mental spaces. As pathfinders, we discuss with you questions, patterns and visions of social and economic relevance. A journey into the underlining of innovation.

Beyond Building: how to cooperate – how to communicate

Promprylad Renovation visits Linz

Beyond Building: Digital Construction Site – Digital Twin

Point clouds, wisps, shooting stars – no cloud is free of them. The challenge lies in recognizing patterns and paths. The Department of Disruptive Disciplines creates experiential spaces in precisely circled settings – underground or overland. The answers that can be found are only as good as the questions that are asked. That’s why we are companions along the entire journey – starting from a precarious position, landing behind the next horizon and defying the supposed powerlessness.

Chris Müller

Wolf D. Prix

Michael Holzer

The Department of Disruptive Disciplines has its headquarters in the Tabakfabrik Linz. You can visit us here and book rooms. For your individual journey, we organize additionally other locations. Talk to us and contact us without obligation. We are looking forward to it!

Menu

Kann man technische oder gesell­schaftliche Disruption kreieren? Nein. Aber man kann strategisch Ansichten, Expertisen und Ideen in einem inszenierten Raum aufeinander­prallen lassen. Wir organisieren aus einem weit­gespannten Netzwerk Begegnungen mit wohl­tuenden Explosionen, die keine verbrannte Erde hinterlassen. Willkommen im Department of Disruptive Disciplines! A Space beyond – denn wir alle bewegen uns nicht nur in physischen, sondern vor allem auch in gedanklichen Räumen. Als Pfad­finderInnen erörtern wir mit Ihnen Fragen, Wege und Visionen von gesell­schaftlicher und wirtschaftlicher Relevanz. Eine Reise ins Unterfutter der Innovation.

Beyond Building: Digitale Baustelle – Digitaler Zwilling

Beyond Building: Green Line & Urban Mining

DELTA und CMb gründen Department of disruptive Disciplines

Punktwolken, Irrlichter, Sternschnuppen – keine Cloud ist frei davon. Die Herausforderung liegt im Erkennen von Mustern und Pfaden. Das Department of Disruptive Disciplines schafft Erfahrungsräume in genau abgezirkelten Settings – untertage oder überland. Die Antworten, die sich dadurch finden lassen, sind nur so gut, wie die Fragen, die man stellt. Daher sind wir Wegbegleitung über die gesamte Reise – startend aus einer Schieflage, landend hinter dem nächsten Horizont und der vermeintlichen Ohnmacht trotzend.

Chris Müller

Wolf D. Prix

Michael Holzer

Das Department of Disruptive Disciplines hat seinen Hauptsitz in der Tabakfabrik Linz. Sie können uns hier besuchen und Räume buchen. Für Ihre individuelle Reise, organisieren wir zusätzlich noch andere Orte. Sprechen Sie uns an und kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich. Wir freuen uns darauf!

Menü